Climate and Water Seminar 2020

Rio Tinto Climate and Water Seminar


21 April 2020

Q&A session, Tuesday 21 April, 9am BST (6pm AEST). Pre-recorded audio presentation/slides available from Monday 20 April, 2pm BST (11pm AEST).

Speakers: J-S Jacques, Chief Executive; Jakob Stausholm, Chief Financial Officer; Peter Toth, Head of Corporate Development; Theresia Ott, Chief Advisor Environment and Nigel Steward, Head of Group Technical - Processing.

Pre-recorded audio presentation