AutoHaul train, Pilbara

Invest

We aim to deliver superior returns to our shareholders while safeguarding the environment and meeting our obligations to wider society.

$11.8B

Net Cash Generated from Operating Activities

2.4MT

Greenhouse Gas Emissions Reduction

$18.1B

Underlying EBITDA with a 42% Margin

0.44

All Injury Frequency Rate (AIFR)

33.4%

Total Shareholder Return (over five yrs)

 

2018 figures

 
  • Iron ore - Cape Lambert, Pilbara
    Fourth Quarter Production Results 2019
    Rio Tinto will release its Quarterly Operations Review for the fourth quarter of 2019 at 9.30pm GMT, 16 January 2020 (8.30am AEDT, 17 January | 4.30pm EST, 16 January)
  • Sound wave visualisation
    Investor Seminar 2019
    J-S Jacques and Jakob Stausholm speak to investors in London
  • Many blueberries
    LME Week
    J-S Jacques speaks at LME Week in London

Share price and tools

Get up to date shareholder information and access to a range of tools for investors.

financial calendar reports results production