Communities & Social Performance: Cultural Heritage Seminars 1 & 2

US/Australia/Asia & UK/Europe


22–23 March 2021

Seminar 1 (US, Australia, Asia) time:

  • Monday 22 March 18:00–19.30 ET
  • Tuesday 23 March 09:00–10.30 AEDT
  • Monday 22 March 22:00–23:30 GMT

Seminar 2 (UK, Europe) time:

  • Monday 22 March 18:00–19.30 ET
  • Tuesday 23 March 09:00–10.30 AEDT
  • Monday 22 March 22:00–23:30 GMT

Attendees:

  • Jakob Stausholm, Chief Executive 
  • Megan Clark, Non Executive Director and Sustainability Committee Chair
  • Mark Davies, Group Executive, Safety, Technical and Projects
  • Kellie Parker, Chief Executive, Australia
  • Brad Welsh, Chief Advisor, Indigenous Affairs
  • Alicia Sherwood, General Manager, Communities & Social Performance, Pacific
  • Clayton Walker, President & Chief Executive, Iron Ore Company of Canada